Tour

Ty Richards Zillion California Radio Tour

 

Tour

 

Sat July 22, 2017 — Austin, TX @ Music Lab St. Elmo for Microsessions 7pm
Details | Tickets


Sat July 17, 2017 — Austin, TX @ CBS We Are Austin 9pm
Tune in live | Watch Replay at cbsaustin.com


Fri July 22, 2017 — Redway, CA @ 91.1 KMUD In-Studio Performance 3pm
Tune in live at kmud.org


Wed July 5, 2017 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Lexington 9pm
Details | Tickets


Wed July 5, 2017 — Claremont, CA @ 88.7 KSPC In-Studio Performance 3pm
Tune in live at kspc.org


Tues July 4, 2017 — Irvine, CA @ 88.9 KUCI In-Studio Performance 11:00am
Tune in live at kuci.org


Mon July 3, 2017 — Laguna, CA @ 93.5 KXRN In-Studio Performance 9:30am
Tune in live at kx935.com


Sat July 1, 2017 — Camarillo, CA @ Camarillo Art Center 7:00pm
Details | Free


Sat June 24, 2017 — Austin, TX @ Swan Dive w/Medicine Man Revival 9:30pm
Details | Tickets at Door


Sat May 13, 2017 — Austin, TX @ Black Fret (Private Event) 7:00pm
Details | Join Black Fret


Fri May 12, 2017 — Dallas, TX @ Double Wide “Crate Diggers 1 Yr. Anniversary” 9:30pm
Details | Tickets


Fri March 31, 2017 — Austin, TX @ One-2-One 8pm
Details | Tickets at Door


Fri March 17, 2017 — Austin, TX @ The Hippie House ATX-ATL Showcase (SXSW) 7pm
MapDetails | Tickets


Fri March 17, 2017 — Dripping Springs, TX @ Plum Creek Sound (SXSW) 4:30pm
MapDetails | Tickets (SOLD OUT)


Wed March 15, 2017 — Austin, TX @ Burger Records & Gnar Tapes Backyard Grill Out (SXSW) 5pm
Map | Tickets at Door


Fri March 10, 2017 — Austin, TX @ The Aquarium on 6th 8pm – FREE


Fri Feb 10, 2017 — Dallas, TX @ Three Links “Record Release Party” 9:30pm
Details | Tickets


Fri Feb 3, 2017 — Austin, TX @ Swan Dive “Record Release Party” 9:30pm
Details | Tickets at Door


Thur Feb 2, 2017 — Austin, TX @ KUTX Studio 1A In-Studio Performance 9pm
Tune in live at kutx.org | Listen to Replay


 

More dates are in the works. To get immediate info on upcoming shows subscribe or join the Inner Circle to get early-bird ticket sales and discounts on merch.